Directie en Management

Directie

Anne
Menten
Directeur Zorg

012 39 04 60

Anne.menten@intesa.be

Dieter
Tuybens
Algemeen directeur
Wendy
Van Holzaet
Financieel en facilitair directeur

Management

Joeri
Adams
Clustermanager Ambulante diensten

tel: 012 39 04 75
joeri.adams@intesa.be

Ellen
Donnay
Stafmedewerker Cluster Herkvallei

tel: 012 24 21 80

ellen.donnay@intesa.be

Cindy
Luijten
Stafmedewerker Algemeen Beleid

012 39 04 60

Cindy.Luijten@intesa.be

 

Vital
Maesen
Clustermanager De Herkvallei

tel: 012 24 21 80
vital.maesen@intesa.be

Sigrid
Moreaux
Clustermanager regio Borgloon

tel: 012 39 04 60
sigrid.moreaux@intesa.be

Ann
Putzeys
Clustermanager regio Hasselt

tel: 011 28 61 10
ann.putzeys@intesa.be

Sarah
Stevens
Zorgmanager
An
Vanstraelen
Stafmedewerker Cluster Borgloon

tel: 012 39 04 60

an.vanstraelen@intesa.be

 

Gert
Vranken
Stafmedewerker Cluster Hasselt

tel: 011 28 61 10

gert.vranken@intesa.be